For more information, Telephone: 404-321-3392, 404-401-2628
Sunday February 11, 2018Baptism Service
Sunday March 25, 11:00 AMPalm Sunday Worship Service
Friday March 30, 7:30 PMGood Friday Service
Sunday April 1, 11:00 AM Easter Sunday Worship Service
Saturday June 2Church Picnic (Tel 404-321-3392)
September 14 - 16
Guest Speaker: Pastor K Philip
(Hyderabad, India)
Special Music: Brother Gulshan Rai

Friday September 14, 7:00 PM

Saturday September 15, 2:00 PM & 6:00 PM

Sunday September 16, 11:00 AM, Holy Worship
Annual Convention
Thursday November 22, 5:00 PMThanksgiving Prayer & Fellowship
Friday December 21, 7:00 PM Sunday School Anniversary
Sunday December 23, 6:00 -11:30 PMChristmas Carols
(Various Locations, Tel 404-321-3392)
Monday December 24, 7:30 PMChristmas Eve Service
Monday December 31, 9 PM - 12:15 AMWatch night Service